Awards & Recognition


Co-Founder, Adi Ekshtain, Joins Forbes Technology Council

We are excited to announce that Amaryllis's Co-Founder, Adi Ekshtain, was recently accepted to the Forbes Technology Council. The Forbes Technology Council is an invitation-only organization for senior-level technology executives, run by the Forbes global media...

Amaryllis Selected Finalist at the ETA Star Awards 2019

April 9, 2019, Washington, D.C. – The Electronic Transactions Association (ETA) today announced that O.B. Rawls, President of Payment Processing North America at payments provider Paysafe Group (Paysafe), will be named Distinguished Payments Professional on Tuesday, April 30, at the Visa President’s Dinner and Star Awards Gala at TRANSACT, the premier payments technology event.